Kemi Filani news announced that oneself acclaimed princess as of late stood out as truly newsworthy over his spilled s*x tape.

tvguidetime.com

As yet talking on it, the drag queen who is unruffled expressed that he isn’t the main individual to have a spilled tape.

However he feels discouraged he has taken ownership of it and isn’t the primary VIP to do such.

As per him, he has been involved with his accomplice for north of two years and they know one another’s status and wellbeing.

James Earthy colored opens up on spilled tape

The drag queen denied releasing the video and laid curses on the culprits.

“My s*x tape spilled out there in broad daylight. How would I feel? I feel crushed, feel like crap and feel so terrible. I feel like for what reason did this happen to me? I don’t have the foggiest idea who spilled it yet I realize that individuals disdain me and are envious of who I have become. I’m 23 years of age and individuals are coming for me. I don’t have the foggiest idea how the video spilled, or who spilled it, Yet God will pass judgment on them.

I own ready. Indeed, I’m the one in the tape, yes it worked out. How would it be a good idea for me to respond? Individuals have been coming for me saying James Earthy colored for what reason did you have unprotected sex? It is my relationship, we’ve been dating for quite some time. She is familiar with my status and I’m not the main individual that the s*x tape spilled”.

On his sexuality and being HIV, he said,

“Since I’m delicate everybody marked me gay. I lied about being HIV-positive since I would have rather not gone to jail. You all are being judgemental however not even one of you is a holy person”.

In a new turn of events. the drag queen guarantee that his darling who was in the spilled sex tape with him has unloaded him.

‘… I love my sweetheart yet presently due to this web we have separated, we have broken… who released that thing… ahhaha.., I would be aware to prefer not to do. He deplored as he cried on the shoulders of his sister, Generous.

James Earthy colored’s confidential tape releases on the web

Kemi Filani news detailed days back that James Brown broke the web on Monday when a video of him having s*x released on the web.

The drag queen was seen having s*x with a unidentified lady in the video.

The video, which was spilled on Snapchat, became a web sensation on all virtual entertainment stages.

At last standing up, James Brown expressed that he felt discouraged and miserable.

— Dominica (@mummys_gyal03) October 10, 2022

As per him, he can’t rest soundly and is having a terrible dreams.

“Without precedent for quite a while I’m miserable and discouraged, I feel down and tired. Is this what it seemed like?

He further tweeted, “I can’t rest soundly, I’m havering a terrible dream”.

Kemi FIlani News reviews that before he became well known, James Brown was gotten at a supposed gay party and marched by the Nigerian police. During his procession, James Brown shouted out of being HIV+ and blameless of the claim.